New MultiTracks about to be released

Worship Backing Band MultiTracks

We’ve a bunch of new MultiTracks about to launch for Worship Backing Band:

  • Behold (Then Sings My Soul) (Hillsong)
  • Build My Life (Housefires)
  • Chain Breaker (Zach Williams)
  • Here as in Heaven (Elevation)
  • Jesus (Chris Tomlin)
  • Look To the Son (Hillsong)
  • Never Gonna Stop Singing (Jesus Culture)
  • Reckless Love (Bethel)
  • Tremble (Hillsong)

The songs will all be available as MultiTracks and Every Key Chord Charts. Keep an eye on Facebook and your email.